Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rasputinthecat

23 Melbourne, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ask me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a prep cook/dishwasher at The Mansion in downtown Melbourne and on my way up to chef.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing and building things
Making people laugh
Telling jokes and pulling pranks
If you want to know more just ask
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the following movies: troy, Ted, the scorpion king, robin hood, black hawk down, gi joe, the dark knight, gladiator, 300, forgetting Sarah Marshall. Music: rap, r&b, country. Tv shows: family guy, big bang theory, burn notice, everybody loves Raymond.
Like all kinds of music. If it appeals to me I like it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Cellphone
the beach
Pineapple
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at a bar and socializing and just being myself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more, hangout or go out for a dinner or lunch, see a movie, or go to the beach