Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ratatoskr00

29 M Stockholm, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Philosophy student at Stockholm University.
Plays bass guitar late at night for my neighbors' entertainment.
Enjoys nerdy internet culture.
Lazy time optimist, time doesn't always agree with me.
Slightly asocial or introvert or whatever you wanna call it.
Loves bad movies, bad games, and bad jokes.
Vegetarian, loves cooking and baking.
Now looking for deep talks with womenfolk. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Eudaimonia. Working on my masters now - decision, risk and policy analysis. I'd like to move around the world for a while, working with whatever and philosophizing, playing music and eating interesting foods. And wasting a lot of valuable time. I've been so lazy lately, but then again, I think the key to happiness is to have as few things as possible on one's to-do list.
I’m really good at
Listening, talking, goofing off, and making friends. People think I'm good at cooking - I'm ambitious but rubbish. Oh, and sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
Besides my complete lack of a sense of urgency and that I should have been there 10 minutes ago? They say I look very young, despite my hair turning awesomely gray (due to philosophizing obviously (not getting the beard though)) :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Fact>Fiction, philosophy and science is the shit.
Movies - Tarantino, bad movies, spectacular movies, some classics.
Shows - MacGyver, X-files, family guy, american dad, south park, top gear, dexter, house, mythbusters, QI, 8 out of 10 cats...
Music - Somewhere between blues and metal. And jamendo.com.
Food - Home made vegetarian, with lots of spices and stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, interesting people, musical instruments, real food, books and, uh, lego? - in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy. Music yet to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home studying, slappin' da bass, minecraft, or just wasting time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to measure the 'privateness' of things. Feel free to ask anything!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are fed up with the asshattery of most guys on this site, or looking for interesting discussions about interesting things or something like a date, and you are any of the following (these are not strict requirements):
Some form of philosopher (enjoys long talks about philosophy, politics, science, or whatever).
Huge bonuses if you are also a gamer (double bonus for pen and paper rpg or mtg etc.) and/or play any instruments and/or you are a vegetarian.
You enjoy at least something between blues and metal to some degree.
You are also funny (not just have a good sense of humor).
I prefer the logical and the asocial girls, kinda nerdy ones. Lazy girls. At least you shouldn't be put off by laziness, and you should prefer spending a friday night at home, playing board games or whatever, over going out partying.
You enjoy hiking!
As for looks, just be healthy and somewhat comfortable with the way you look, that is all.
Preferably, you live near me, though not a requirement.

If you are looking for friendship, you should share at least one of the following interests:
Philosophy, science, politics, music, games, baking, hiking, cooking (vegetarian).

I try to answer all messages. And if you give me 4-5 stars, just say "Hi" If you don't know what to say. :P