Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ratedy2j

24 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok, so does anybody actually read this? If I had to describe myself, I would say I'm pretty goal-oriented and that I graduated from UC Davis and proud to be an Aggie! Right now, I'm working but always looking for that next opportunity to succeed.
What I’m doing with my life
Hopefully passing the CPA Exam by the end of the year and currently working and studying accounting at the same time. This sounds really boring but hey, at the end of the day, you have to do what you love to do.
I’m really good at
Listening and being there for others
Setting goals and accomplishing them
Being committed to the gym and working out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies are great! One of my favorite hobbies. I like all kinds of movies but comedy movies and even chick flicks are probably my favorite.

I usually bandwagon onto shows. Right now I'm watching Walking Dead, and have been a fan of Big Bang Theory and Supernatural.

Music: Almost anything works for me. Depends on the mood. Right now, EDM, Dance, Club, R&B. But I also like Taylor Swift

Food: I'm always willing to try something yummy.
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Basketball (I'll bandwagon teams)
Food
Working out
My car (seriously, public transportation sucks in the Bay Area)
Motivation and Dedication
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
The present

Where I'll be in 5 years
On a typical Friday night I am
eating out with friends. Monkey King in Alameda has become a tradition. but occasionally we'll also catch the latest movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Vampire Diaries and The Originals are pretty darn good shows
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If I at least made you LOL a little bit.

But feel free to msg me. I don't bite.