Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Tucson, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Wants kids
Has cats
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Tucson for about 2 years. I am an industrial engineer for a company here and I love it. I graduated from Oregon State University with a degree in Industrial Engineering. I am very social, I love to go out and discover new areas and things to do. I have 2 cats, I love the Arizona sunsets, and I love love love to travel, especially in South America.

I have been fortunate enough to put myself in a place where I can save enough money to travel outside of the country every year for the last 6 years or so. Most of my long term traveling has been in South America, and I have loved it. I studied abroad for a term in Argentina, and have been back to visit twice since. It is a dream of mine to eventually live there for a bit, but we'll see what the future holds for me. I love learning about other cultures and meeting people from other countries. For the last 2 years of my college career, I lived in a house of about 60 international students, and it was one of the most incredible experiences of my life. Not only because the people were awesome and I got to learn a lot about the world, cultures, religions, and other languages I otherwise wouldn't have been exposed to, but also because it was a great opportunity for personal growth and leadership development. I have since been to Mexico, Denmark, Germany, and England to visit friends I lived with in college!

As for my free time: I am part of the IM volleyball and softball team (B league) at work, play kickball and I climb every once in a while, and am the social committee lead for the young employee group at work. Needless to say I like to keep myself busy. I enjoy going out to clubs and dancing, but I also enjoy hanging at home, a restaurant, or bar chatting too. I am looking forward to meeting new people so I have things to do during the week!

*Note: I LOVE to dance and I do it frequently... but I suck at it. Not only in my opinion, this is common knowledge among my close friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an industrial engineer and love it! (Despite the crap I get from fellow engineers of different disciplines), and transplant to Tucson. So what I'm doing is trying to figure myself out in this adult world

I like this section a lot when I'm browsing profiles. For me it gets right to the point of something that I find desirable in a partner: Someone who has a career or a serious goal in life that they are working towards or both! I would hope that everyone is "living life to the fullest", so profiles that are more specific in that way really help me get to know a person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trying new things! I pride myself in being adventurous! Also making a mess when I cook. I love to's just a disaster afterwards. I'm getting better about it though. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of positive energy. I try to make the people and environment around me as happy and bubbly as I feel! I'm also super expressive... so even the most boring of stories sound like they will be exciting!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies a lot... to a fault. I have to stay away usually because if I am alone watching a movie, 1 will turn to 3 or 4. I enjoy Zombie movies in particular. I really like all genres of movie. I love mysteries because, unlike my brother, I legitamately can't guess what will happen in the end or who the murderer was the whole time (etc). So the mystery movies actually end up being really exciting for me. As for music, I like a variety: reggaeton, cumbia, electro-dance, country, Latino Pop, pop, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My passport
My phone
A goal
At least one good friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I am a planner. I love spontaneity, but I need some sort of guideline, like a travel plan or a career goal.

I also really want to be more active. So I spend a lot of time thinking about how I am going to charge through that wall of sedentary lifestyle into a more active lifestyle. It's obviously a huge part of many people's lives (especially in Tucson) and it's good for you... I just want to get more serious about that lifestyle so I'm thinking about the self-motivation techniques necessary for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something to do. If not, I'm cooking a fun/complicated dinner or spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can pick my nose with my tongue. It's not something I do frequently... I just attribute it to my commitment to efficiency since childhood. Reducing NVA movements one finger at a time.