Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Astoria, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 15
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really bad at this. Take some time and talk to me. Don't hesitate to ask whatever comes to mind.
I'm easy going. A bit more relaxed and laid back recently. I enjoy all genre of music, from Akoi to Zaz. I like snow and being in the water. I can't say I cycle but I enjoy being on either of my bikes. I enjoy a good cup of coffee but for some reason it makes me sleepy. I enjoy wandering the city. There's always something to do and see. I found I like kayaking and mini golf.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the city. I like my job. Just trying to stay on top.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Biking and texting at the same time. I know how to crochet, I've made a pig, a monkey, and para cord style bracelets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
chivalrous. Kind. A little bashful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like The Big Bang Theory, Fallen Sky, The Walking Dead. I mostly watch movies. Pretty much anything, well not so much horror.
I'm eclectic when it comes to music. I mostly enjoy a good edm with vocals. I'm really liking imagine dragons and awolnation. I listen to Zaz although I don't know the language.
As for foods I really enjoy all kinds of asian foods and American BBQ, aside from that I'm really not picky I guess. I have been called a cereal killer, corn flakes, special k, cheerios, basic 4. its kind of true.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The company of another.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cooking. I should but I don't
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends doing whatever. usually something planed like a play, movie, picnic, or dinner. Sometimes just driving around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill let you ask that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like walking about the city finding new things to do and eat. Like to bike occasionally. Know when to just sit back and relax.