Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Puebla de Zaragoza, Mexico Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 24
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and very serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Art / Music / Writing
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a university professor and writer.

I enjoy visiting [museums], [galleries], watching [action movies] and [comedies], I also like [video games]. I really don't know what else to say, if you want to know more feel free to ask.

As far as music i like old school punk, grunge, metal, jazz and blues.

I am intelligent, happy, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm teaching at Union, doing research and writing both in my blog and for academic journals.

I'm not all about work though, I enjoy chilling, having a beer, chatting and having a good time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Curating art: Art is my life
Photography: My life´s passion
Video Games: My hobby
Playing Guitar: My wildest dream
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Green eyes, i guess? though you'd be wrong, they're not green, they're gray with a yellow halo. Also that I'm extremely shy until i get to know you better then I'm totally extroverted.

Ohh and that i always wear shades sometimes even indoors. I got a really good reason and its not douchebaggy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dune series, Foundation Series, the fountainhead, the raven, call of cthulu, world war z, the point and the line, Museums of the Mind, many many more

Films:Django Unchained, 3:10 to Juma, Watchmen, Casablanca, Serenity, the resident evil series, The Matrix, This is Spinal Tap, Waynes World, the Rocky Horror Picture Show, This is Spinal Tap, Sucker Punch, Tron, Breakfast at Tiffanys, did i mention This Is Spinal Tap?

Music: Led Zeppelin, The Talking Heads, Sex iPstols, Metallica, Wolfmother, the Killers, Franz Ferdinand!, the Strokes, Muse, Daft Punk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, a Guitar, Xbox, laptop, cellphone, love, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, whats gonna go on 5 years from now. i also think a lot about whatever current proyect im doing, be it an exhibition, lesson planing or a drawing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with a few friends at my house watching movies or playing video games. From time to time out at a pub, having a few beers and listening to music.

I however won't turn down the occasional night club night or some other kind of activity. I know how to shoot a bow and arrow and ride horses. I used to be handy in a bar fight (used to being the key word)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am REALLY REALLY against religion, specially if it involves me. Also i don't really like the latino tag.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat, get to know me better and take it from there.