Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ravelcat

24 East Providence, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like outdoors adventures, sticking my head out of car windows, basking in the sun, and sinking my feet into wet sand. I get a little slothy, but I do like running, surfing, and swimming. Don't ask me to climb a mountain for you, but know that I'd love to look at that mountain with you and a glass of (insert alcohol here).

I smile a lot and I laugh easy. Life is best spent with inspiring and kind people, and I tend to surround myself with them. Debbie downers can GTFO.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking time off from school, going in on an art studio with my mom, and getting closer to the dream every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making snacks
Crosswords
I got green thumbs
Walking everywhere
Knitting
Pretending I know things about art
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall, I guess.
Tattoos. Sometimes glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a huge library of books I've never finished. I really like reading stuff that knocks my socks off, whether out of fear, philosophical realization or suspense.

Shows: Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Bored to Death, Game of Thrones, Louie, Arrested Development, Bob's Burgers, Parks and Recreation, Doctor Who, Mad Men, Monty Python's Flying Circus. I tend to marathon series when I'm working on my art.

Music: pop punk, bluegrass, folk, punk, classic rock, jazz, blues, electro pop, and anything my friends put on my playlists. I still have a lot to learn about music. Music is the most sublime expression.

Food: Breakfast, Indian, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese, PIZZAAAAAAA
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meat
Whiskey
Yarn
Linus and Bubba (my cats)
Cowboy boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Uprooting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to records with my friends, autumn bonfires, causing a ruckus.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I subscribe to Southern Living.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm going out on a limb here- in the interest of honesty, this is what im looking for:
- 5'11" or taller. I'm a tall girl, and I like wearing heels.
- ill fitting clothes are the hugest turn off of all time. The best asset anyone can have is their correct size and a good tailor.
- feminism is cool, no ifs ands or buts.
- Christianity and I don't mix well.
- if this list makes you mad, and you want to tell me that, its cool. But I will promptly block you.