Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ravenalanala

24 F Converse, TX

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've officially been in San Antonio for about a year now, I still don't know where anything is. /horrible person.
I grew up in Japan and I love to travel. Spend a lot of time wandering between San Antonio and Austinnn.
I'm pretty outgoing, especially if I sense a common interest and I like meeting new people. I have that sort of core group of friends but I'm trying to branch out more, y'know? I like going to the movies whenever I get the chance, going to concerts, hitting up the river, or just seeking out new bars or local joints to chill out with friends.
I have managed to escape fast food jobs and daycare work and have just recently settled into a pretty nice telemarketing job taking calls for prescription refills. Here's hoping I stick to it for a while <:
What I’m doing with my life
Working whenever I'm scheduled and adventuring whenever I'm not.
I’m really good at
Doodling pretty ladies on scraps of paper and napkins, throwing down in the kitchen, and cheering folks up. You need some smiles? I can help you out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything written by Charlaine Harris or Christopher Moore.

Comedies and horrors, the horrors that make you think someone's hiding in the dark.

Family Guy, Walking Dead, Dexter, True Blood, The Office, South Park, Community, lots&etc.

Gym Class Heroes, Panic! at the Disco, Nicki Minaj, Shakira, LMFAO, (old) Linkin Park, Foxy Shazam, Say Anything, Mindless Self Indulgence, Eminem. Most kinds of music in general.

Italian, Meixcan, and Japanese food omnomnom.
The six things I could never do without
At least half a tank of gas, my debit card, lip gloss, people to spend time with, camera phone, and the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I've done, what I should be doing, where I'm going in life. Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Concerts! Movies! Bars!
Home?
Somewhere.
Doing something.
(prolly)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can ride my bike with no handle bars. J/k, was anybody else in love with that song?

Srsly, though, don't know how to ride a bike /whoops.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've been to Japan! I like discussing Tokyo travels with other people, or any interesting travels in general.

If you like bowling. My skills are lacking, but I still enjoy it, and my friends do not ):

Orrr if you just wanna converse, or know of some cool things going on around hereeee, I feel so ignorant sometimes when I see 'HAPPENING NEAR YOU' a week later and see everything I've missed /whoops