Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ravenfeathers

23 F Saint Albans, VT

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:38pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 20 something that floats more towards pansexual rather than bisexual. I'm a total nerd, and will geek out at random intervals, and can play a pretty awesome game of Cards Against Humanity. INFP personality type.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now, I work 4 days a week, and the rest of the time I play, whether its riding my bike, needle pointing, reading an excellent book, or adventuring outside. I love living life to its fullest, but also can appreciate the lazy day spent in pajamas and getting nothing done once in a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hula hooping. bring back music in the park so I can hula away!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bubbly personality, generally. I'm usually pretty chirpy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, mostly fantasy or sci fi. although I just finished Eat Pray Love, which was excellent.

Don't get around to watching much tv, but I love Dr.Who, Buffy, Firefly, (really anything Joss Wheden!) Archer, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead to name a few.

Love all sorts of music, except for maybe country, and rap. I've been listening to a lot of March Fourth Marching Band lately. Usally will use Pandora to get my fill of new music.

love bacon. anybody else out there doing the Paleo way of life? I also adore sushi. Will just about try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love
sunshine
laughter
my friends
music
sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, bacon, being the person I want to be, how to form a stitch on a pattern.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out into town to hang out with friends, drinking a nice cold woodchuck. Occasionally, I'll have a nice quiet night in and will make some form of culinary magic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on Reddit. Are there any others out there? My favorite subreddit so far is /r/dogswitheyebrows. Gives me a giggle or two if I need a comic relief at work!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out or get to know me. Want to go for some coffee? Great! I'm up for it. Also accepting extremely puny jokes. I'll get it started. What do you call a fake noodle? An impasta!