Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 York, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 26, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty laid back woman. I like to go out and have a good time and I like to just stay inside and hang out. I am very caring and honest. I tend to be shy at first but once I get to know you it's a different story. I love football. I am a huge Baltimore Ravens fan. I also like to watch ice hockey. Go Bears!! (Hershey) I enjoy target shooting and camping. I like to be outdoors but not when it's extremely hot. Unless I am on a boat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently employed at Rutters. I just got promoted to Shift Leader. I plan on working my way up to a position at the corporate office someday. I want to get married and start a family eventually. That's my top goal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really good listener. I will listen to anything you want to talk about even if it's not something I am into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me are my blue eyes also that I am a redneck/county girl and I am not afraid to show it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Danielle Steel books. As far as movies go I like anything that has drama, action, romance and comedy. I love country music but listen to just about anything. My favorite food is Italian. I love Olive Garden.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I couldn't live without:
1. My family and friends
2. Love
3. My job
4. My guns
5. My truck
6. A place to live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my future will turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually sitting at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a country man looking for a country woman.