Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ravensaurus

22 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Holy crap i havn't been on here for ages!! Im so sorey!! not sure why im on this site. i am shy. then at times im not shy depends on the situation.. I am a very easy going person. I have a good sense of humor.. i just got into cosplay. Haha went to my first kon fest back in june i think for A-kon 25 i was dressed as Trafalgar law from one piece
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at a day care so thats my life at the moment. Haha i would like to go to collage for criminal justice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...um it depends on the person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
.i like rock music and some country. some of my fav bands are: my chemical romance.and alot more. ..

Movies: avengers iron man movies, thir movies, harry potter. Zodiac killer, bourne series, mission impossible series. Jamea bond , batman and a ton more

books.. o i like harry potter. eragon ,lord of the rings. marvel comic books. dc comic books.
and tons more..

Animes: scr-ed, gundam wing. Full metal alchemist, pokemon. Black butler,one piece and more haha

my fav shows are criminal minds. law and order svu anime .wedding shows and nitro circus and the jackass movies. DR.PEPPER. love that stuff so much. I can not cook to save my life! Haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmmm...i would have to say
1) music. Most of the time i hate the quite.
2)Dr.pepper. freaking love that stuff
3)Food already made. Cant cook to save my life.
4) water gotta surprise my liver once in a while
5) books, need adventures to keep me entertained.
6) shelter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night i am either reading, watching action movies, or going out,
.