Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ravenswood_66

47 F Wichita, KS

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
High school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 44 years old. I haven't dated in a long time and I'm not really sure what I'm doing. I've had major trust issues with men in the past and decided to give it another try. I'm an honest and caring person and want to find the same. I'm not looking for someone who makes a lot of money or Mr. GQ. I'm not beautiful, I'm...cute. But hey, if my inner beauty was my outer beauty I'd be a Supermodel! lol. No, seriously. I'm not into playing games, that's kid stuff. If you wanna play games go to Toys R Us. I don't take everything so seriously, I find humor in just about everything. I'm rarely serious and love to find a good laugh were I can get it. That's all I can think of for right now. I'll add more later. This is tougher than I thought!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm wanting to take more computer classes and classes to learn how to submit stories for publication.
I’m really good at
Writing. And living my life day to day without going to prison.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love comedies and horror flicks. My favorite shows are Grey's Anatomy, Discovery Channel, too many to mention. Music? 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's and love it LOUD! Food? Steak and potato's gal.
The six things I could never do without
Toilet paper, shampoo, movies, music, my car and oh yeah, my kids!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make things better in my life. Writing a children's book. Excelling at work. Trying to make my dreams come true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usualy home alone, watching re-runs of a favorite sitcom. Watching old movies. Reading the Enquirer, lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've always wanted to be an actor.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're willing to take this seriously and not out to play games with someone's emotions.