Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

raver_baby24

28 Manchester, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lead a relatively quiet life during the week working as a solicitor. I go to the gym when I'm not having a lazy day and generally try and be a good girl mon-thurs as my career is important to me. I'm an ambitious individual and I admire that quality in others.

I'm not a typical girly girl and love good banter! I'll try anything once so I can at least have an informed opinion.

I grew up abroad in Saudi Arabia and then Holland so I love to travel and feel more at home abroad than in Manchester.

I have a very varied music taste so my ipod is a bit of a mish mash of everything, but I do love my dance music, techno in particular!

I would say my 'type' is at least 6ft, dark hair, dark eyes, stubble, rugby physique - however I've dated men who look nothing like this in the past so feel free to message me irrespective of whether or not you fit in with the above!

I don't mind a simple short message - if I like your profile I'll respond regardless of what you say! Though just by way of a disclaimer - I don't date men with children.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard play hard, it's a cliche but it's very true!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Those racing arcade games. If only I could make money out of it...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to name!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My hair straighteners
Sour cream and onion pringles
Intellectually stimulating conversation
My two cats, sophie and dexter
My family, especially my brother
American tv shows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future - settling down, children, how to best further my career - boring adult things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing my friends for the usual pub/club antics or staying in for poker nights. I would be lying if I said I didn't love to party but I'm just as comfortable staying in with a takeaway and a film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two tattoos that you can't see when I have clothes on...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want something that lasts longer than a night.