Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ravster05

32 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:15pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I look at life as the glass is half full. I'm easy going, creative, sensitive, fun, loving, adventurous and kind. I find it important to spend time with family & friends, as they bring balance to my life. I want to meet someone who is balanced, and who will both support and challenge me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’ve been living in San Francisco for eight year working as a designer in architecture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking daydreams and making them reality.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile & white teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the alchemist, running with scissors, good deeds good design

Movies: comedy, drama, and documentaries

Music: indie, jazz, electronic dream pop, top 40 artists,...if it’s got a good beat I’ll like it.

Food: I love going out to new restaurants, though I really enjoying cooking, so I often try my efforts to replicate gourmet food at home. I eat healthy but have a weakness for dark chocolate.

TV: Modern Family, Downton Abbey, Revenge, Suits, Lost, Glee, Project Runway, Ally McBeal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
no particular order
family & friends
drawing/painting/art
dark chocolate
red wine & delicious food
my sonicare toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...imagining where i'm going, what it’ll look like, and how i'll get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Leaving work happy hour to either meet friends for dinner & drinks or relaxing at home reading or watching a movie.