Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rawleyjm

37 Raleigh, NC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Florida native, but moved to NC 13 years ago. I now consider Raleigh home. I am a healthcare planner and architect, but consider my real profession to be father. I try to find the fun in every aspect of my day. Life is there for you to make the most out of it. Live every moment to the fullest, cherish every friendship.
Im here to find that special friendship that eventually becomes the person I cannot imagine my life without.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
40 hours a week I am a healthcare architect and clinical planner.
In my free time I enjoy spending as much time as possible outside. I am an avid runner and fitness and nutrition enthusiast.

I enjoy painting and the occasional night of live music at Kings or Slims downtown when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I am a good cook, although I haven't really put as much effort into that recently as I'd like. I can juggle, that comes in handy from time to time.
But in the name of full disclosure you should know what I am terrible at : Pool, trivia games and baking....i cant explain it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people think I am quiet and reserved when they first meet me. It takes a little while for me to get comfortable with someone.

Once I am comfortable and familiar with you....quiet I am not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is an incredibly long list. I have a hard time with "favorite"...but here is a quick overview:
Books: Alas Babylon, Wasted, Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, Waiter Rant, Running with Scissors
Movies: American History X, Brick, Super Troopers, Friday, Dallas Buyers Club and tons more I cant think of right now.
TV Shows: Real World (its an unhealthy addiction), anything Gordon Ramsay, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Portlandia, Party Down South (don't judge :)
Music: Discount, Dum Dum Girls, The Kills, Radiohead, , Odeath, Bon Iver, Bright Eyes, mates of state, The Blow
Food: Sushi, Indian, Greek, Lebanese, all ethnic foods
Drinks: black coffee, good beer, bourbon or scotch
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, hummus, my family, hot showers, music, football....just off the top of my head (not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What im gonna eat next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually trying to relax at home, but enjoy the occasional night out to see a movie, or a nice dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For my first job in high school I had to dress as Barney....yes, the dinosaur
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are someone who loves life, loves kids and is looking for someone to share their life with....or you just want someone to teach you how to juggle.