Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rawrbug6790

23 M Greensboro, NC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Working downtown as a delivery driver sunday thru friday, and when im home im usually reading, watching tv, sleeping, or playing video games. other than that I tend to enjoy acting like an idiot, and making plans for my future that may never happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Not sure... Life is just one big adventure for me, and I would love to have someone along for the ride with me
I’m really good at
I would have to say that I am really good at finding out what it takes to make someone laugh, nothing makes me happier than the happiness of others :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my weight, my smile, my eyes, or the food in my hand when I knock at someone's door, lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
too many movies and books to even start... as for shows, big bang theory and doctor who, the walking dead and how i met your mother, I used to watch Stargate alot, as well as sliders, battlestar galactica, farscape, startreck, and anything involving science fiction and fantasy to be honest... same goes with any anime or manga, but with those its more or less anything that can catch my attention. food, well, I havent found anything I dont like yet... so... most everything?
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Good Food, Free Will, Great Books, and some random 6th thing that doesn't come to mind at the moment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
money, my job, and what I should do about everything going on in my life right now
On a typical Friday night I am
at home, watching stuff on youtube and hulu, and drinking a glass of wine
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
your bored, looking for someone to talk with, looking for someone to play games with, play wow or minecraft or starcraft 2, and if your willing to put perverted humor aside and get to know me. Im told I can be one interesting person