Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rawrkamicho

25 M Morgantown, WV

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name'a Chris. I am definitely a guy who likes to have fun. I like going out and meeting new people, and having a few drinks with some friends. Most of the time I'm super bubbly and I'm always up for a good time. I like to cook and, well, I don't really like to clean, but I like living in a clean enviornment so I do what needs to be done in that dept. I really love to hang out with friends and am always talking so if you want to chat you can go ahead and message me!

I am here looking for pretty much anything. I want to travel a lot and visit a ton of amazing places. So if you're just looking for a good time with a new friend or you want to stick around and be more you should definately hit me up.

You can probably learn a lot more about me on Instagram @Under_Sheets
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just spent the last 2 years living in Orlando and worked at universal studios. Moved back to my roots here in Morgantown to spend time with my family and friends. Who knows when I'll wake up next with an idea for adventure!
I plan on going to school some day but there's so much I want to do. I'm trying to narrow it down a bit before I choose a school and major. Updates on that to follow!
Just working to get by and day dreaming of where I'll end up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything, duh.....

Or I like to think so anyways :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. I'm pretty loud.. I like being with a ton of people and making jokes and having a good time so a lot of people notice my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sap. I love books and movies that make me cry and keep me interested with all kinds of plot twists and turns. As far as music there's hardly anything I won't listen to, but I really enjoy anything with a fun beat to dance and sing along with. Food is food; I'll eat it, unless its coconut or peppermint.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Good conversation
Friends/Family
Netflix
Good Food
Did I mention coffee?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of random things.
I think I'm kind of weird because I plan out conversations with people and try to get a head start on what i'm going to say the next time I see someone.
It's pretty much a mess in my head. I over analyze and think too much about what people think of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting around watching Netflix or out with friends. Maybe not even out out, but like hanging out and just being chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am totally freaked out by dirty or long fingernails and toenails. Guys, keep them short and clean please!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I haven't scared you away and you think I'm neato!
Or maybe if you have nothing better to do.
Whatever, I'm down.