Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

raxel86

27 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
May 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Chicago born and bred guy. I spent a few years away on the east coast, but couldn't help coming back. I'm an easy-going, fun guy that loves taking advantages of everything the city has to offer. I really enjoy going to new restaurants and bars, spending time with my friends, and running to different areas throughout Chicago (there's no better way to explore the city).
I'd describe myself as outgoing, funny, and smart. I enjoy going out on the weekends, but usually keep it somewhat quiet during the week because of my schedule.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an orthopedic surgery resident at a major hospital in Chicago. Training for pretty much the coolest career on the planet!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- not growing a mustache
- making people laugh
- grilling
- swimming
- teaching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My large smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Breaking Bad, Archer, It's Always Sunny, House of Cards, Mad Men
Movies: Inglorious Basterds, Wayne's World, Big Lebowski, The Departed, Kung Fu Hustle
Food: I love food. I've really gotten into the scene over the past few years and spend a lot of time trying out new places. I'm usually the grill-master at parties, as that's where all the people and beer gather around. I also just started trying to cook...work in progress.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Daaaaa Bears, Bulls, Hawks, Sox
- Sarcasm
- Family and friends
- Chicago - greatest city in the world
- Food, food, food, food
- My dog Beans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- What's for dinner? I'm starrrrrrving
- Funny one-liners long after the situation has passed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, hanging out, having fun. Doesn't matter where, just as long as there's good people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drive a 1988 Oldsmobile...that's right.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're awesome looking for a successful, fun, intelligent guy who will treat you well.
- You're into going out, but also know when it's time for a night in.
- You've got a great sense of humor