ray987654
31 Denton, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ray987654
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.
I am an engineer, very independent and happy as where I am. In my spare time, I usually hang out with my friends, read, cook, work out at gym, do social activities such as going out to dinner and movies, participating at music concerts, dance, sport events and visiting new places....
I'm looking for a nice, honest, loyal and relationship-minded girl to get to know, talk, hang out, make each other laugh and happy and be a good friend for each other and if it goes well, even more!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a materials & process engineer. I work at a big engineering company.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I mostly read books related to my career (engineering), beside that I like to read short stories, novels and scientific books.
Movies: I love watching movie. Whenever a good movie comes out, I'll go and watch. I like almost all kinds of movies except horror movies.
Food: I'd like to try different food. I like many types of food. My favorites, however, are American, Italian and Persian.
Music: I usually listen to music when I'm driving. I'm not that picky about the type of music, but I like country music the most.
The six things I could never do without
God
Faith
Family
My job
My car
Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, my job
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing at home or hanging out with friends
You should message me if
You should message me if you are honest, stable, nice and loyal.
More