Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rayace358

32 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like to move around and do things. I don't care what i'm doing as long as its productive and it has to be fun or I'll make it fun, lol. There is a lot of things that I haven't done yet that I would love to do like canoeing and ziplining. I can cook, but its boring doing it alone (need cooking partner). I exercise four times a week, have to stay healthy. I can also kick back and relax at times with someone special. I'm a sucker for great artwork. I use to be a recreational artist. Now I just create artwork on my spare time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying life because you only get one chance to do it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty good cook and good at fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my arms. People tell me I have beautiful eyes and I have surprisingly strong arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Spaghetti and pizza. I like all types of movies. Favorite book is too kill a mockingbird. my favorite shows are untold stories of the ER, walking dead, big bang, and now modern family (freaking hilarious).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my car, money, my independence, my future
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where its leading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a hard day of work. Sometimes going out with friends and having fun. I love to dance and eat. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a nerd sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a good friend or a partner in life.