Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

raychellenavarro

20 F Mira Loma, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an 19 year old, hard working girl, going to College right now for Medical Assisting. Once I have a job placement, I'm going to study to be either an RN or a Radiologist. I was raised by my mother only, and I am an only child! My birthday is on April Fools Day... I know, it sucks... Haha. I've danced for 6 years straight, but had to quit because of my schooling right now. I love to make people laugh, I'm very positive about things, I look up to God and my Father in Heaven for a lot. I do believe in miracles, I love to have fun, go on spontaneous adventures, try new things, love to spend time with my family, and hopefully spend time with my future love and his family as well! I see my future being a successful, wealthy young woman that has a good home with a good loving family of my own.

I take relationships serious! I do not like to play games, and I am NOT one of those girls who rushes into bed with a guy! I like to take my time when it comes to relationships, so hopefully I can meet someone who does do the same! I can appear shy at first, but I open up pretty quickly!

I'm looking for somebody who is responsible, who isn't afraid to be himself, family-oriented, knows what he wants in life, loves to laugh, who will not only prove things through words, but actions as well, somebody who says "Hey I made plans for us" instead of "Idk, what do you want to do?" and just somebody who cherishes life just as much as I do! So I hope to find my king sooner or later!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, treating my men right, supporting, and caring (:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile, my eyes, and my laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
• Bridesmaids
• Night at the Roxbury
• Step Brothers
• Horrible Bosses
• 21 Jump Street

Music:
• Drake
• Kendrick Lamar
• A$AP Rocky
• J. Cole
• The Weeknd
• Kanye West
• Incubus
• Kaskade
• Slow Magic
• The Smiths
• The XX
• XXYYXX
• Wiz Khalifa
• Trey Songz
• Miguel
• Childish Gambino
• Curren$y
• Animal Collective
Etc.

Food:
Mostly Mexican and Italian lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• God
• Family
• Friends
• Cell phone
• Food
• A good laugh
• Good, ongoing conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, my family, and my future (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a cancer survivor
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are definitely interested, and we can go from there! (: Don't message me of you're trying to go straight into bed...