Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

raycl5665

58 Raleigh, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–92
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm open mind will to try almost anything. I like to have fun and adventure. I'm out going and a people person. I play well with others :-). I really don't know what to expect being here so I'm just giving it a try and see what comes of it. Update I've been here a little while and take a few test and this is a wild and crazy place. I think that I like it. I haven't gotten any response from any one I suppose that will come in time. I guess I should be talking about myself here so here goes. I'm single, like to do a lot of outdoor activies like walking, hiking, that's the same isn't? lol. I like to go camping, horseback rididng, does anyone know where I can go? lol. I like to go swimming and most of all I love to grill. There's nothing better that some grilled food. I like all types of food. Seafood is the king. I love the beach and the sea air.

I am open minded, fun loving, and happy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living my life as simply as possible with no drama and running away from conflict. lol. Just doing the best I can everyday and trying to live life to the fullest and enjoy every moment as if it was my last.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people feel comfortable around me and bringing a smile their way. :-).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first think people usually notice about me are my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are horror and sci-fi. I like stephen king, anne rice, and the sort. I love all kinds of movies for the entertainment vaule. I'm a big music fan. If it has a beat I like it. As for food I like to try new things and see what the world has to offer. I don't like liver as for anything else I have to try it before I can say I don't like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, nothings else matters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about what I really should be doing instead of messing with this site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night I'm trying to stay awake because I work on saturdays so I pass out about ten o'clock. Now if something really exciting comes along I may make an exception.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have nothing better to do.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!