Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

raye_castle

25 Lloydminster, Saskatchewan, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Transportation
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've never been one to look too far ahead in my life. Tend to just live moment to moment, one heartbeat at a time, and it's gotten me in trouble lately. Now I'm trying to figure things out, go to school or build a house? Move back to the rockies where I was happiest or stay here where I have everything I want but seem to not be overly enthused about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling stories and tall tales.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my long and thick eyelashes, or most women notice my lips no idea why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
- The Tucker max series
- Shakespeare
- Stuart Mclean short stories

Movies: in no particular order
- Transformers trilogy
- Punisher: War zone (bad acting guy movie)
- Crank
- Transporter trilogy
- The losers
- Fired up
- The Avengers
- Out Cold * a favorite

TV Shows:
- Futurama
- Robot Chicken
- 2 Broke girls
- Bent (cancelled after 6 episodes )
- Firefly (cancelled)
- Jeremiah (cancelled)
- Attack of the show #A.O.T.S
-S.N.L
- Reaper (cancelled)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I hate to admit it but I probably couldn't live without my phone, I can but after a few days I go through withdrawal.
-My little truck
-Good food
- Family
-My friends
-GOOD music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about the mistakes I made in my past (I know I shouldn't dwell on the past, but you have to learn from your mistakes, and you cannot allow yourself to repeat them)

- Who/what/where I'll be in my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working nightshift or packed up leaving town for an amazing adventure somewhere out there that I've never been. Dreading the thought that I have to come back for something like work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to get to know me and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to learn more about me or just want to have a, hopefully, intellectual conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!