Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update 9/16/2014
I think I will take some time off of this and other dating sites for a time. I haven't met miss right yet, still hopeful for one day. My sister is about to have a baby and I am going to be an uncle for the first time. I will focus my attention on being there for my little niece whom I am very excited to meet. :) I will also be spending more time on my web design studies as well as my work out schedule. This is going to have me very busy for the next several months and then it will calm down a bit after a bit. That is when I will focus my attention on finding the woman who will make my life complete and whose life is missing a great guy like me. I won't be logging into this site often anymore but if you think you may be the right person for me and don't want to wait then I will come in and check my messages as I get them. Just, please, read my whole profile. :) Thank you for reading this much and whether I am the right guy for you or not I wish you good luck and happiness. :D

I am a sensitive and caring man, a Teddy Bear. I am independent, smart, funny, and I am a big guy. I am working hard on being more healthy in my life but I am mostly happy with who I am. I am a homebody for the most part. I am happy, very giving, and honest.

I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, and loving. Someone who will appreciate me for who I am. Patient and understanding. Loves to talk and to listen just like I do. Physically I am attracted to all different shapes and sizes of women. I tend to focus more on what is beneath the surface. That having been said, a spark is required when meeting. I have a type it is just really hard to nail down. Usually their eyes speak volumes. Ultimately I want someone to love me for who I am and who is open to my love as well. Kind of corny but there you go. :)

To be clear, I just want to say that I have a psychological disability that makes leaving my home extremely difficult (Agoraphobia with Panic Disorder). Essentially this means I can not do large groups of people, I can't go into stores, malls, and so on. Everyone in my life is aware of this and needs to be open minded enough to accept me as I am and not try to "fix" me. I have and continue to work very hard at maintaining my health and happiness and I have come to accept that I have these limitations and do not let them stop me from living my life and being the best me I am capable of. I am a sensitive, caring, and honest man who knows that he deserves someone special. :)

If you are interested and would like to get to know me then please, send me a message. I may be shy at first but once we get past that I am a huge talker and great listener. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying healthy and happy. Lost 60lbs in the last two years and this year I am focusing on working out regularly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, listening, fixing computers, swimming, 80's trivia, turning oxygen into carbon dioxide, being a smart-ass. Etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size and height. Plus I have very dark brown eyes. I have also been told that I have a really nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King, Koontz, Jonathan Kellerman, Fantasy, Sci-fi

Movies: Happy Gilmore, Terminator2, Die Hard (all of 'em), Serenity, Spiderman, Constantine, Van Wilder, etc...

Music: Evanescence, Nightwish, Sugababes, 80's pop and new wave, 90's dance and techno, Nickelback, Debbie Gibson, Sarah McLachlan, etc...

Food: Burgers, pizza, spaghetti, the usual suspects (no I don't eat the stars of the movie, just a turn of phrase. he he he)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. TV
2. My Computers
3. My PS3
4. Love
5. My beliefs
6. My family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well... I am a man so aside from the obvious I think about spiritual and metaphysical things, the whys and d'ohs of the universe. Stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, watching TV, playing video games by myself or online, watching movies, playing wii mario with my awesome friends, etc... Would like to be doing these things and others with a woman who enjoys them too. That's the dream.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love The Simpsons. Homer is my bro and idol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have things in common with me and would like to get to know me further. You must be kind, caring, and have a pulse (I'm talking to you zombies! No brains here so move on if you are looking for a snack.)