Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

spzoe

26 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I keep telling myself that I don't care about this site yet I find myself updating this profile now..

Quick synopsis:
I had a goal of what I wanted to be when I was fourteen and I worked my way towards that goal. Fast forward ten years later, I achieved that goal but soon realized I didn't dream big enough!

I absolutely love what I do but I want more for myself so currently I'm working ungodly hours while also attending school. If you factor in other random activities such as the gym or hanging out with friends then I truly have no time.

So reason why I'm on this site? As stupid and cliche as it may sound, I'm here to meet "the one." Starting to feel like Ted Mosby as far as going out on dates with people but not finding that right someone. I was always told that if I met that right someone then I would make time. So this is my way of broadening my search for the game changer...

But since I don't see myself getting married anytime soon nor do I take this site too seriously, just here to check out interesting peeps.
What I’m doing with my life
Running around high rises like I'm part of The Wire..

And procrastinating hard when it comes to studying.
I’m really good at
sounding creepy when I message people.. Just being my quirky and weird self..

being reliable.. i think its awesome that my friends know that I'm someone that they could depend on if they really needed help. Don't get this confused with people trying to use me because I'd dead that shit real quick if it ever got to that point. besta believe! Apologys for having to get a bit hood there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I guess I'll put a single item because this should be spoken about in person!

Book: Hunger games... Typical I know
Movie: Armageddon... Classic!
Show: Suits! Definitely too many to list.
Music: Varies depending on my mood.. but always down for something with a good beat.
Food: Forever on yelp! Cross referencing with restaurants featured on food network but then back on yelp to see what dishes are the must-tries
Favorite Sports Teams: Giants, Knicks and Yankees
The six things I could never do without
-Family/Friends
-FOOOD
-Gym to work off the food
-iPhone with certain apps and MUSIC (is this cheating?)
-car (not by choice... I literally need to drive everywhere and I hate it)
-VACATION DAYS!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why are all my friends getting married and/or popping out kids!?

What I want to eat....

my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hate to say this but most likely counting down the hours at work. If I'm off, I'd probably be out at a bar somewhere getting white girl wasted with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're bored and just wanna chat? I'm always up for meeting a new friend. (super bored at work most of the time)

If you know how to cook or would like to learn in the future. ( Very important trait)

If meeting you wouldn't turn out to be like an episode of Catfish (see MTV for more information)