Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

raymm3852

62 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–61
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ukrainian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a woman to love.

I smile a lot, I laugh freely and fully. I’m socially graceful, witty, attentive, thoughtful, empathic. I’m articulate, widely read, peaceful, calm, patient, compassionate, funny, insightful. You will enjoy being with me.

When I’m with you I’ll be thinking “What can I do increase her happiness?” When I’m not with you, I’ll be thinking “Oh, look, she will be interested in that, that would be perfect for her.”
My ex has spent 30 years training me to be a gracious and pleasant companion. She chosen to release me;now you can reap the benefits of her hard work.

I’m a lawyer, an accountant and I have have an MBA, an undergraduate degree in political science and history. I have the most unusual clients; I’m often in court helping solve their problems, reducing their suffering, increasing their happiness. I have years of experience in tax law; I help people plan their financial affairs so they get more pleasure and satisfaction out of their money.

I’ve been working hard for years, now I have been relieved of my family responsibilities, and my workload is reduced. I have more time for fun, and I’m looking for someone to share that fun with.

Financially, I’m set. What I’m looking for is someone to enjoy my resources with. I’d enjoy helping out someone whom I’m fond of, but I’m skeptical of a relationship that starts with that in mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
searching for a partner, carrying for my health, purifying myself, of delusions, seeking enlightenment, striving to benefit & cherish others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, problem solving, making fun experiences for us to enjoy, being reliable, being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read the Economist, the Globe and Mail, the New York Times, the Washington Post.

I enjoy 1960's music: British invasion stuff, and easily accessible classical music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Developing a social life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with someone met online.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a trustworthy partner with whom to share the rest of your life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!