Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

raymond2481

23 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in san antonio and one thing I learned is how fun a place is has a lot to do with the people around you. I am a walking contradiction. I enjoy the shooting range, paintballing, sand volleyball, dancing, kayaking, board games!!, video games, outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing, country music, concerts, river, watching movies. I am currently in school for business administration and intelligence collection. I work hard and have goals. I love to laugh and have fun as much as possible. I don't see a point in being sad or upset, especially over things out of your control. I like seeing other people happy and making people laugh. I go out dancing at least once a week, also do a lot with my brother and friends outdoors, but I like to stay in and watch movies or play games just the same. Slight southern accent that you'll either love or hate but I can't change it. I do have a little boy who is 4 now. He lives with his mother in El Paso. Her and I get along great and are good friends. I am definitely a man of few words so sometimes starting a conversation is hard for me, but once its started I can usually keep up. I know what I want in life. I love random facts. I like to learn new things, I'll try to learn anything and everything I can, and I won't stop until I'm good at it. Im honest, sometimes to a fault. Well that's all I got for now. Wanna know anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in college and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im not extremely good at anything but im pretty good at alot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile probably and that I look young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The A team, pearl harbor, Bourne, Batman, Iron man, Avengers, Notebook, 21 jump street, never back down, black hawk down, hulk, this means war, arena and so many more.

Tv shows: Walking dead, justified, true blood, game of thrones, white collar, spartacus, vampire diaries, sons of anarchy, burn notice and many more.

Music: chris cagle, jason aldean, 12 stones, hawk nelson, blink 182, colt ford, bowling for soup, daughtry, the fray, garth brooks, eric church, dustin lynch, eve 6, florida georgia line, greg bates, kyle park, kevin fowler, jack johnson, goo goo dolls, rodney atkins and lots more.

Ill eat pretty much any kind of food With the only exception of mushrooms. I am not picky at all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching movies/playing games or out dancing/hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to or you just feel like we would get along.