Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Mountain View, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 17, 2013
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Seeing Someone
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very thoughtful person if anything I probably think too much (at least that's what some taxi driver told me). I like to have close relationships with my friends. It might take some time for me to like you but, when I do it's genuine. I like to defy the norm and question why things are the way they are. I get that partly from my dad and being an engineer. I'm an Electrical Engineer and work for a startup which is great.

I love to consume knowledge from psychology to physics and modern history. I want to understand everything and not just rely on what people tell me or make assumptions. I also try to continue to understand myself and what motivates me and how different emotions affect how I behave.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying working at a startup and the freedom it brings. Trying to meet new people and hopefully finding someone to have a serious relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
watching TV, procrastinating, cooking, reading, walking, making tea
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very quiet, except in very small groups.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Unbreakable, Lord of the Rings, Iron Man
Music: Coldplay, OneRepublic, Jason Mraz, Snow Patrol, Boys Like Girls, Andrea Bocelli, The Fray, Owl City, Beirut, Louie Armstrong
TV shows: House, Game of Thrones, The Borgias, Mad Men, Fringe, Being Human (US)
Food: Cheescake, Mexican food, pasta, Tea and most food in general except Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer (I'm a nerd), my Zwilling J.A. Henckel knives, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why I think so much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, watching TV or hanging out with my nephews
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in going out, having a good time and enjoying good conversation.