Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rayray1187

27 Temple City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I see myself as determined, having long term vision, and loyal. I When I set my sites on something, nothing can stop me from getting there. I also see myself as an intellectual but I don't think I'm that smart ( wait..... can that happen? lol). I like to look into many subjects. Because of that I can probably have a conversation about anything? Come on test me!!

But when I not working on school, work, or my hobby. I'm an easy going person who's easy to talk to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently got B.S. in Business Admin. I have several ventures that I'm working on but I'm looking for a day job.

For my passion I am currently into drifting and I hope to become pro soon. If you don't know what drifting is just watch tokyo drift. ( its a real professional sport). You should ride shotgun with my next time I'm at the track, Its more fun than a roller coaster haha.
When I'm not drifting I go to the gym whenever I can and play basketball. I play in one league ( calm down its only a recreational league). Even though I will never be in the NBA I still like to workout and get better at basketball haha.
When I'm not doing either of the two things I said I relax and chill with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- sticking to a plan.

- having wicked muscle memory. ( i learn skills really fast)

- drums

- Having a conversation

- remembering certain things from waaaay long ago but not remembering short term things

- remembering faces but forgetting names.

- staying up really late (or early).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
stuff...... things........ (who can guess where that's from???)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I'll watch anything.

shows: I don't really have any shows that I follow. Except for one.... WALKING DEAD. I can talk forever about the walking dead.

Music: Zedd, Dash Berlin, Karmin, kaskade, My Chemical Romance, Linkin Park, Daft Punk, Bruno Mars, Chris Brown, 8 Ball, Lupe Fiasco, Black Eyed Peas, Breaking Benjamin, Daiki Kaisho, J cole, Big Sean, and Nujabes.

I'm into anything edm.

Food: I'll eat anything as long as it's good. I love trying new food. I can't stand eating the same thing more than once in a day. I need variety!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-life
-family
-friends
-exercise
-music

Exercise and music are so important to me. If I'm feeling down or stressed out, I use one of these to two to get me out of a rut.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whens the next time I can go back to the track?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love onions! I eat it mixed with other food of course!! I can't imagine eating them like hand fruits..... ewww.

High five if you love them too! .......... *cricket cricket
no? Okay fine...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- If you're a cool/chill girl and you want to know more about me.
- If you just want to talk about anything. I'm pretty open minded.