Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rayraysdf250

40 M San Ramon, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy going, silver lining kind of guy that believes a day without laughter is a day wasted. I've got a youthful exuberance for life and am looking for the same in a partner. I value people and relationships. When we're talking about a subject I'm passionate about, I can be very effusive.

I'm a sports fan, and a regular gym attendee. I enjoy working on, and riding my motorcycle, love going to the movies, and dining out. One of my favorite things to do is trying new cuisine or a new restaurant. I am open to trying new foods and really enjoy new/exotic places. I like to play tennis although it?s been a while since I've been on the court. Perhaps if I had a tennis partner I would play more! I also love day/weekend trips, possibly taken at the last moment, not even knowing where I'm going. If it's on two wheels, that's even better. Sometimes, it's the journey that makes the trip, not necessarily the destination. Traveling with good company makes the experience, any experience, much better. How many times have you just hopped in the car just to drive?
What I’m doing with my life
After a change in career paths due to the economic downturn, I find myself a service manager in the auto industry. It's not what I want to do long term, but I'm enjoying it currently I may change my mind at some point if I continue to enjoy it.

In my spare time, I enjoy cooking and staying fit. I've always loved my gym time but since recently shedding 50 lbs, and learning how to eat in a manner that is not conducive to weight gain, I have acquired an appreciation for cooking healthy, but still delicious!
I’m really good at
making the best of a bad situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be unassuming, and not noticed if I choose. I should be a ninja.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a long list of favorite movies, among them are: The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, the original Star Wars trilogy, Goodwill Hunting, just to name a few.

Favorite books include The Night Angel Trilogy, the King Killer Chronicles, The 4 Hour Body, The Harry Potter series...

My taste in music is wide ranging and eclectic, ranging from classical to hip hop; hell, I even like a little bit of country.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, laughter, laughter and laughter. The last two would have to be humor and humor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once it's admitted, it's no longer private!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating