Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rayrrrr

24 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an extroverted introvert who is most comfortable in small groups. I can be spontaneous, adventurous, sassy, silly, and very blunt/honest.

I'm a lifelong equestrian but don't have a horse at the moment. I teach therapeutic horseback riding for mentally and physically disabled children and I absolutely love it.

I'm a health and fitness nut (no, I don't do Crossfit) and am interested in sharing that with someone.

I enjoy (cooking) good food, getting lost in new places, and general silliness. I love cleaning, organizing, and keeping busy. I always try to have a scheduled day.

I've traveled all over the world and love to learn about other cultures and photograph my visits. Al final, hablo español.

INFJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduate school for Social Work
NASM Certified Personal Trainer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating lobster
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like Natalie Portman, Rachel McAdams, or sometimes Kiera Knightly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Definitely more than this but I can't think of them all

Movies: Anchorman, Pineapple express, Garden State, Chicago, Space Balls, Young Frankenstein, Closer, Office Space, Dazed & Confused, V for Vendetta, Avatar, Love & Other Drugs, Volver, I Love You Man, Inception, Don't Tell Mom The Babysitter's Dead, Abre los ojos, Leprechaun 5: In the Hood, Donnie Darko, Snatch, Star Wars

Shows: South Park, The Office, Weeds, Mad Men, Party Down, Archer, Daily Show, Colbert Report, 30 Rock, Two & a half men (with and without Ashton), Community, Parks & Recreation, The Wire, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, White Collar, The Walking Dead, East Bound & Down, The League, Workaholics, Girls, New Girl, GOT, BBT, House of Cards

Food: I try to eat mainly paleo and enjoy Asian, Indian, Mexican, and Middle Eastern cuisine. And BACON!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise
Horses
A map
Patience
Friends & family
Empathy & understanding

Honorable mention: iPhone, animals, smiling children, nostalgia, education, and passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether to wear my hair curly or straight.
What and when to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, watching Netflix, or studying -__-
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On most nights I'm in bed by 10.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into fitness and eating healthy.
You're a member of the tribe.
You're intelligent with a sense of humor.
You like adventures.
You think you can make me laugh.