Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rayruel

38 M South Hadley, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I come from a close family been camping and hiking since I was in diapers, have a good relationship with my parents and brother. We have cookouts in the summer and big family holiday dinners. I have been lucky I have 2 grandparents living still they are 91 and 89. I lost my moms parents when I was 18 for my grandfather and 30 when I lost my mom's mother.

I like to try new things always looking for the next adventure. I like to do anything in the outdoors, hope to get more skiing in next season. I def have to hit the beach this year soon, summers almost gone. A couple of years ago a friend and me jumped into water in the middle of Feb in NH for the experience. I dont want to be an old man wishing I had done this or that.

In my spare time I hang out with friends just usually hang out at their houses have fires cookouts, or with family. I have a lot of close friends that are more like siblings than friends. I am a huge history buff read mostly about the Salem Witchhunts, The Lusitiania, JFK, NH history.

I like most types of music expect heavey rap and heavey heavey metal. Listen to a lot of mixed CDs. I enjoy most types of movies have to say though that action movies are my fav, what can I say I grew up watching Arnold and Stallone movies lol. I m a huge Red Sox, Bruins and Patriots fan hoping the Bruins will do something next season. I m a laid back person who laughs a lot makes light of a lot of situations but can also be serious when I have to be. My philisophy is don't get up set with little things life is to short.

I work out 7 days a week like to keep in shape, work out in the mornings. I am looking to get a part time job as well. I love the full time job I have as a claims examiner and make good money, but would like to put more money in the bank.

I am looking to meet someone who likes to have fun in life and likes trying new things. Someone who would like to one day start a family one day. Someone who enjoys doing outdoor activities camping, hiking and the beach just to name a few. A person who has a good head on their shoulders and knows what they want in life.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working for an insurance company and looking for a second job as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at telling jokes making people laugh enjoying life to the fullest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have to say my smile
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with good friends but would like to spend my time with a significant other
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy life like to laugh have a good head on your shoulders goal orientated. Like the outdoors camping, hiking, beach skiing etc.