Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Windsor, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd classify myself as a homebody, but I also enjoy going out. When I'm home, I like to chill and watch TV or play video games, and when I'm out I like to take in some live music or local theatre, or just sit and have a pint on a patio.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work part time selling wine, and I'm looking for another part time job to pay the bills. I'm a photographer by trade, and I love writing.

I used to volunteer quite a bit with the city, but I'm now concentrating on enjoying my free time, and slowing down a bit.

I'm currently working on writing a book; a historical fiction loosely based on my own ancestor's life in the Detroit River Region back in the 1770s. I'm always on the lookout for opportunities to showcase my creative landscapes and street photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking photographs, writing, cycling, and canoeing.

I believe I'm a good listener, and can offer some sound advice if you're looking.

I make people laugh, and that makes me feel good. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I think most people see my hair first. Not that there's anything too special about it. :S
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love epic serial novels, especially fantasy or historical fiction. I'm also a big fan of Canadian fiction... Douglas Coupland is a genius. It's a rare night that I don't read before going to sleep. Oh, I don't do non-fiction, though. It doesn't usually hold my attention.

One of my favourite movies is Almost Famous, and I love anything created by Wes Anderson (Royal Tenenbaums, Life Aquatic, etc.). I'm a TV junkie, and love to watch period dramas like Boardwalk Empire and fantasies like Game of Thrones.

My all time favourite singer/songwriter is James Mercer of the Shins, and I've been a big fan of Gord Downie for as long as I can remember. The Black Keys are creeping up on my list of faves, too. Recently, I've been introduced to some stellar albums... The National, Grizzly Bear, Stars, Alt-J.

I love lots of different ethnic foods (I'm still looking for the best Pad Thai in Windsor), but give me a well-made Clubhouse and I'm a happy girl.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer (his name is Roderick), my camera, my bike, my tent, my friends and my family. Not particularly in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do I need a partner to feel complete?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing cards with friends, enjoying drinks and good tunes, preferably on a patio somewhere. Or huddled in the office with the lights out, slaying dragons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a total dope when it comes to catching hints, especially from guys. If a man wants my special attention, they have to be pretty blatant about letting me know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're looking to have fun with a girl who isn't necessarily interested in anything serious (at least not right off the bat). I'd like to meet a guy who shares some of my interests, but can introduce me to new things. Someone who is kind and courteous... and enjoys spending a naked day in bed every once and a while. :)