Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

razberrykush

45 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a life enthusiast who believes it is important to make the best of the opportunities we are given and the ones we create with our karma.
When life gives us lemons I make lemonaid, add vodka and invite friends over.
I like to set goals an reach them.
I love my work
I am blessed with good friends
I love to live life and am not afraid to take a chance if it is the right chance
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a life enthusiast who meets challenges head on! I am a massage therapist reasonably new to my trade who loves to help others. Life is too short to sit around. One must take life by the horns and show it who's in charge. A day wasted is just that!! I love the outdoors, even I it's raining so if you are afraid of the rain, well.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, finding strength when I need it, accentuating the positives, listening, loving, living, learning,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes seem to be a prominent feature also my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love suspense, drama, horror, sci-fi, fantasy and so on. Tv I am a documentary nerd when it comes to TV. NOT REALITY TV!! I can proudly say that I have never watched Jesery Shores or The Kardashians!!! I do like The Big Bang Theory
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My physical fitness, my dog, family and friends, music, a lot of beer and a lot of laughter. I know that's to many oops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what I can do to make it more fulfilling and helping to improve the quality of life for myself and those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I decide to do. Could be going out with friends or staying home with a book. It depends on how the mood strikes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually enjoy my yoga. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and see? If you are curious? If you love life and enjoy living it and are interested in meeting like minded people.