Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

razzie13

31 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me.. well I've been a resident of Kitchener-Waterloo my entire life. I graduated from the Business Administration - Marketing program at Conestoga College in 2007 and am currently working in a job that I love. In my spare time you'll see me on the streets of KW either on foot or on my bike. I also spend a bit of time watching TV, working on the computer, reading the newspaper, or doing random things around the house.

One of my biggest accomplishments in the last little while was bicycling solo from Kitchener all the way to New York City last summer. It took two weeks, but it was an amazing journey.

I'd say one of the more unique things about me is how I love to be in TV studio audiences. I've done more than than I can count, ranging from Maury to Millionaire to the MuchMusic Video Awards to The Price is Right! I literally only have two shows left on my list - Jon Stewart and Jerry Springer (everyone's brains need a little junk food sometimes). All that ties in well with how much I love road trips. I can easily take 6 or 7 per year thanks to a flexible job.

As someone who has lived with roommates I can say right now that I appreciate knowing people who have basic skills, such as being able to cook, change light bulbs, replace toilet paper rolls, as well as realize there might be a problem if the basement is slowly filling up with water. I'm not a picky person, but knowing that at least you've put some effort into your life and future is a bonus. If I was pressed to be picky, I'd say I'm looking for someone who has some great stories to tell, and some great ideas for making new ones.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working full time with a desire to try something new - which may mean volunteering to gain new skills or going back to school part time to learn about a new field. I'm living in the now, confident about the future, but being more conscious on how I can best shape it.
I’m really good at
-photography
-listening
-trip plotting
-distance cycling
-hug-massages
-keeping a positive outlook
The first things people usually notice about me
It may not be one of the first things people notice about me, but I like being up in higher elevations. I tend to go up the tallest observation point of any city I visit, and I lived near the top of a highrise building for four years. I have since bought my own place, which, not surprisingly, is near the top of a hill.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books much - my attention span limits me to magazines and newspapers - but I have read and loved The DaVinci Code, Satire books by Dave Barry, and anything from Michael Moore.

Movies aren't something I watch often either - but anytime a good heist movie comes out I'm game. Anything along the lines of Ocean's Eleven, The Score, or The Italian Job is something I'd love to see. I'm also down for documentary, drama, and comedy films as well. Horror flicks.. not so much

Shows - George Strombolopolous Tonight, Murdoch Mysteries, House of Cards, The Daily Show and news a couple of times a week too to stay current. None of this is required watching, however, and I may only watch tv one or two hours a day.

Music - I'm all over the place with what I have, and am open to hearing new artists as well

Food - It may make me weird but I'm beginning to produce more of my own food by myself from scratch. I've been baking my own bread and muffins for over a year now, and my next project is to grow my own vegetables. I find it's something that makes you appreciate your food more than you would if you bought it at the supermarket. That being said, I've begun to wean myself off of refined carbohydrates and sugars over the last few months and I'm feeling tons better! Dinner for me can be anything from spaghetti to mac & cheese to carrots & bacon to scrambled eggs - breakfast food is healthy too!
The six things I could never do without
Computer
Bicycle
BlackBerry
Camera
Good Music
Good Company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the next big goal is, or how to achieve said next big goal.
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with good friends and good beers, either at the bar or a house party. It can be one good beer with one good friend, or many good beers with many good friends. It depends on the night :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of tall grass and prickly weeds..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are reading this and wondering if this guy's a good guy to message. If you made it this far and you're hesitating, live in the moment and talk to me! Worst that can happen is that if it doesn't work, you'll never ask what could have been.