Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rb0752

27 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey all! What's up? I'm a pretty laid back guy. I love to laugh and am easy to please. I would like to get married and have a family someday when the time is right. I am the third of four kids and love my family. I'll play almost any sport, and tennis is my favorite.

I'm looking for someone who is easy going, down to earth, and honest. A good sense of humor is a must. I'm pretty sarcastic and joke around almost constantly.

I've lived in Georgia almost my whole life and moved to Virginia to serve out my commitment to the US Army. I graduated from the University of Georgia with a degree in Marketing. I commissioned into the Army as a Second Lieutenant the day I graduated and served a pretty eventful four years. I moved back to Georgia to be closer to my family. I found a good job a few months back, so a good woman is all that I'm missing right now.

I could keep writing but I'd much rather you talk to me in person. Hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
I finished up my time in the Army and moved back to Georgia. I would love to settle down, get married at some point, and have a family someday.
I’m really good at
Tennis. Never played? I used to coach.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch a lot of different shows: Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, The Office, 30 Rock, Seinfeld, South Park, SNL, Stargate SG-1, and Ninja Warrior just to name a few. There are very few foods I don't like. I'm pretty much a bottomless pit.
The six things I could never do without
Jesus Christ, Good friends, Tennis, Video Games, Beer, A Good Woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who your Daddy is and what he does.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out partying with my friends or passed out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have your priorities straight and aren't crazy.