Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rb1193

20 M London, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a third year student at Western majoring in sociology. Job prospects with that? Few and far between, but it's what I'm interested in so I enjoy it. Also doing a minor in English for teachers because I thought, "Hey! Maybe I'll be a teacher." But my two teachables are what nearly everyone is doing so that probably won't work out.

I tend to say whatever comes to mind for the entertainment of others. Even I don't understand what I'm saying at times, but I'll try and rationalize it into the conversation.

Get me on a topic that I'm really interested in and the conversation with skyrocket. I'll probably get really excited and go all wide-eyed while I'm talking.

If I like you, I smile and blush a lot. I'm not subtle.

This summer I want to take up a few hobbies because I'll have the time. If you do something interesting or could teach me something new and are in the London area, shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on continuing with a Master's and Doctorate after I finish my undergraduate degree. I hope to one day be a university professor.

If I don't get into a Master's program, I'll try teacher's college. I think teaching in general would be great, but getting to do research on top of that would make me ecstatic. If I don't get into either, I'll probably try and become an admissions officer.

Right now, I also have an agent (for acting). I've done some work as an extra for a movie, but that's about it so far.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating. It took me six months to update this section
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Harry Potter series, Hero by Perry Moore, Rubyfruit Jungle by Rita Mae Brown, and Half of a Yellow Sun by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

Movies - American Pie series, Role Models, Final Destination series, Donnie Darko, anything with Seann William Scott, Scream series, mostly horror and comedy.

Shows - Degrassi (guilty pleasure), The Office, Once Upon a Time, Doctor Who, Misfits, Skins, Being Erica

Music - New Found Glory, NOFX, Blink-182, Jay Brannan

Food - Pizza, Spaghetti, Chinese food, whatever I can manage to cook for myself on a student budget
The six things I could never do without
1 - My laptop
2 - Dr. Pepper
3 - Affection
4 - A soft bed
5 - Clean underwear
6 - My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past. Dwelling on it isn't good, but I try and understand how I've come from where I was to where I am to see how I've grown as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
On my laptop, out with friends, or at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I made a prostitute laugh one time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're interested. Honestly, I'm down for whatever.