Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rb2096

27 F Temple, PA

My Details

Last Online
May 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: my ex and I no longer live together but I do have my daughter all the time still.
Also right now I'm only looking for friends, so no couples, or people looking to hook up. I'm a human being not a piece of meat so treat me with respect.

Haven't been on here in forever... Kinda forgot I had it till a friend of mine mentioned hers. so here is a little info about me

I'm laid back and down to earth, I'm looking for someone who is the same. I am very honest and expect the same out of everyone else, so as for honesty there are somethings i would like to put out there. If you cant handle any of these you might as well not waste your time. I just had my daughter on March 6th 2010 and my daughter will always be #1 on my list. The father is a very good friend of mine and unfortunately we do live together right now. Its easier for us to raise our daughter if were not having to drive all over to pass her back and forth. He is a very understanding individual and we respect the fact that we were never meant to be and will be seeing other people. Other than those 2 big things I'm a very normal 26 year old.

Random things about me..

I love all types of music and movies. Mainly old school rock is what I'm listening to.

I LOVE the fall! Sweaters, scarves, and the crisp air... best things ever!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an event representative for T-Mobile. So I'm pretty much over paid eye candy lol. Most of my spare time is spent with my daughter or catching up with my friends. I'm looking to go back to school and get a business degree, I'd love to own my own bar one day.
Currently I'm looking to get a new car as mine has finally taken a shit. So no I don't have much in the form of transportation at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hiking, swimming, cooking, baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy at first but i warm up quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, just about anything I love to read.
Movies, I love horror flicks but if I can get a good laugh or see some action I'm okay with that too.
Music, I listen to everything except country and techno
Food, I don't eat sweets, but I love chicken and Turkey, as well as salads and a steak every now and then. and of course almost any kind of shell fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. Music
3. Laughter
4. Friends
5. Art
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe and all of its mystery.
What am I going to be doing that day.
What am I forgetting to do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After I get out of work, hanging out with friends at my apartment watching movies and chatting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah not gunna happen, sorry ;)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy hanging out and going out. I really would love some new friends around the area with the same interests.

I'm defiantly an introvert so I really don't message people unless I'm messaged first. Sorry.