Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rb4everfun

60 F Chattanooga, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here we go. I am a good listener and enjoy spending time with my family. I love being outdoors--taking walks, hikes, listening to the ocean or boating on the lake. I grew up on a farm so l love animals and as a kid loved hanging out with my horse. A drive in the country to nowhere--just to see the nature is fun. I am a beginner photogapher, I love taking pics. I know a lot of people, but choose my close friends very carefully. I find life fun and interesting, I enjoy meeting interesting people.

I am happy, confident, and sincere.
What I’m doing with my life
I love my work which not many people can say. I raised two wonderful daughters that bring me a lot of joy. One of my hobbies is childrens ministry--I enjoy giving to others. I hope to one day write a book about being a single parent--the joys and the challenges.
I’m really good at
Making people comfortable. I make friends easily and enjoy finding out who they really are or who they want to be. I am good at having fun and enjoying life. I am good at work stuff--research, writing video scripts and determining the best ways to protect the american food supply.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and then my laugh. I am usually pretty happy and energetic and love being with people, I am not a loner. Most people don't think I like nature as much as I do, but I love being outdoors--my folks have a farm and it is so much fun taking the 4-wheeler out or just walking around the place. I am teased about crying at the drop of a hat, over greeting cards, movies or just talking about my girls. It is hard for me to read about or see human tragedy on TV without crying. I guess you could say I have a tender heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not much for reading for pleasure because I have to do a lot of reading for work--keeping up with current food laws etc. Music I would say country and classical are my favorites and I enjoy all kinds of foods. I love going on picnics up in the mountains. For some reason a man that can cook is pretty exciting to me.
The six things I could never do without
God
My girls
My dog, Kaiser
Spending time in nature
Spending time with family
A man that can make me laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to improve someone elses life, particularly children. I would love to figure out a way to be able to ensure all children are fed, clothed and loved.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends--sharing life stories and good food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not!! You would have to really know me to know my secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Your fun, confident and are ready for an adventure.