Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rb5567

34 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a passionate, artist/entrepreneur/wellness expert and an author.

I believe that the proof is in the pudding, but I will say this, I'm an artist. I have a passion for life that seems to be very rare. I have an amazing family and best friends in the world, I have my health and a talent that lets me create some amazing things.

What turns me on are people whose hearts are deep and loving, and who dream big -- and will do anything to see their dreams come to life.

Too many people are jaded, unhappy or negative, but you aren't and neither am I.

I'm looking for someone that is striking on the outside AND down to earth on the inside. As for the type of girl? looks wise slim/athletic, attractive, smart, laid back, funny, goofy, ambitious. Honestly, Trust and Respect. The 3 keys to my heart...

Let's talk about it over a glass of wine and see where things take us. Life's short, why wait?

Just email me already. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I often get asked what I do for a living and there's no easy answer (which is why people tend to assume I'm either in porn, a stripper, or have some type of mafia connections - all of which, while funny, are untrue).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling girls they're mean
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My complete awesomenessness...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
email me with your best guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about your mother, and how happy she would be if we start talking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For Fun:
Grab some friends and plan a crazy last-minute trip to Vegas, or roam around somewhere in Europe. Hit up some local bars or hotspots for drinks, the beach and oh... watch a good movie.

My Favorite Hot Sports:
I like small and cozy bars, and wild and crazy coffee shops. If the word 'sushi' is involved, I'll roll over like a german shepherd and let you rub my tummy. My favorite travel destination is definitely Earth... yeah, I just can't get enough of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never learned how to finger paint in kindergarten.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've read this far then there is some interest, please, send me an email, Don't window shop. I don't bite. Well, only on the 3rd date..LOL.