Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rbau-o-matic

34 M Brentford, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well firstly, I was born in the tropics of Australia, I'm now over here in London with no plans to leave (except maybe New York, if that ever came up). The culture and the weather (seriously, yes) suit me. So I may pronounce some words with a twang, but I still get to laugh at how people say 'router' here.

My greatest adventure was using up all my spare cash on a fifteen month motorbike trip from Australia to the UK via South East Asia, Nepal and India, UAE, Iran, Turkey and then a beeline through the rest of the EU to get here. Given the opportunity or resources to repeat it I most certainly would. I still find I'm always planning at least two holidays in advance to cross something off my extensive list. And being on this side of the planet that seems to involve mainland Europe a lot more than the UK itself, it's still a novelty to be this close.

I fill my time here by seeking out the best coffee, beer and food that I can find wherever I am. Landscapes, old buildings, museums and people watching will round out the rest of my time. Photography of all of these is a big hobby of mine too. Back home I can just as equally spend time messing about on the internet, planning, or watching tv and saving money for the next little adventure. I like to walk everywhere within reason (8-15 miles a day is reasonable). I'm not in to fitness but I do watch what I eat closely now. That doesn't stop me from trying a burger with Krispy Kreme doughnuts instead of a bun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Travel and photography are the two major pursuits now, they combine nicely. I'll branch out and do whatever takes my fancy though. I'm also trying as many different coffees, beers, and foods as I can. I'd try wine, but there are dietary reasons why I can't.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't look as stupid as I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All this stuff? well it gives an idea of what I like, but this is stuff I mostly listen to / watch / read alone. I'm highly tolerant of anything in everyones lists!

For books it's mostly fantasy, I don't read that much however, life seems to be filled with other distractions. Raymond E. Feist, Brent Weeks and Patrick Rothfuss are my favourites. Oliver Sacks is fascinating. And of course Douglas Adams.

For Music, mostly Stoner Rock (but I don't smoke), Metal, Industrial. Metallica, Pantera, NIN, Clutch, Red Fang, Steel Panther, etc. Throw in a bit of Jazz, a very small amount of Country, or even psytrance, then you have an idea of what my collection looks like.

I work in the TV industry and lately, outside of a few big shows that I have to keep up with to know what everyone else is talking about, I don't really watch too much any more. Things like Community, Broad City, Workaholics, Survivor, they're my jam.

Movies... Top of the list are things like Everything Must Go, Tiny Furniture, Fight Club, Adventureland, Seven Psychopaths, Wrong.

Food, well, place me anywhere between Singapore and Bangkok and I'll never go hungry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I lived for so long by making sure I had these things whenever I left my tent or room:
Camera, wallet, phone, keys, passport, and a map.

But I adapt. I could do without any of them really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Itching for beer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm up for chatting, meeting, not meeting, anyone, anywhere, anything really. Go for it! I'll be pleasant in my reply, honest.