43 Minneapolis, MN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an outgoing, easy, and open minded person. I am looking for a caring, honest, and adventerous girl. I love the outdoors. I enjoy fishing, camping, and sports. I like to try new things and I'm up for just about any activity.My favorite sport is football. I am a long-time Green Bay Packer fan.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a Natural & Organic Food Distributor. My full time position allows me the flexibilty to travel to many different stores within the Metro Minneapolis area. I enjoy working with others and sharing my knowledge of natural product lines.
I’m really good at
I have a competitive nature. I am a good card player and enjoy playing board games. People would say that I am a good communicator and a very good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice is my friendly nature, my smile, and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is "A Few Good Men", I enjoy watching comedy, horror, and action films. I enjoy watching sports, reality TV (Duck Dynasty, History Channel ...etc...). I like all kinds of music from the 60's to current. My favorite foods are sushi, a good steak, and just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family 2. Friends 3. My Dog 4. Health 5. M&Ms 6. A cold drink on a hot day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and my family and friends. I look forward to planning my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at Happy Hour or spending time with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't sing.
You should message me if
You are a person who enjoys the outdoors, is looking for someone to share a good time, friendship and maybe more.