Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arohbie

35 Fremont, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Summary of my life? Hmmm...

Wouldn't that be a cool topic to discuss during one of our many great conversations? Let's save this one. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in IT Engineering and Sales Engineering. I enjoy reading about various things on the internet, that you won't find on the tv or the papers. I love the outdoors, snowboarding, finding new hidden places to grub, watching Netflix, playing games every now and then, making new friends, joking around, and exploring new places. I pretty much like to do anything that is not considered as "nothing". Got something new? Found a new place to check out? Share!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mostly anything if I wanted to be. I find myself a jack of all trades, and not really a master of anything.

One of the things that I am a natural at, is creativity. I am a artist by heart, and being creative is something I am never afraid of. Give me a canvas, paint, and some brushes, then watch me go to town! Yes, I am the one in the "all hands" meetings... drawing on my notepad, when I should of been talking notes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and dark sarcasm. Yes, sometimes I just don't have a filter :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't have any favorite books, I read on the internet a lot. As for movies, the list would be so long, you probably wouldn't make it through.

I am a foodie! I love exploring and trying new places. I love to cook, and I do it well. My favorite types of food include (In order of preference):

1) Japanese (mainly sashimi & ramen)
2) Korean (Spicy Time)
3) Vietnamese (Gotta have my Pho)
4) Thai (Super Spicy Time)

I do also love fusion dining and I am really into wine! You should see my collection! A napa trip anyone?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Contacts (need to see!)
2) My SoniCare
3) Floss
4) Water
5) Nutrients
6) Eye Drops
7) My Security Blanket! JK

Yeah, that's right... I went over 6 because I'm a rebel like that!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I am even on OKC. Why are you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Contemplating exactly what the hell I am going to do. Fridays are usually my spontaneous nights. I could easily be at alone at home with a glass of wine, jumping into the car for a last minute cannonball run to LA, or jumping on a last minute flight for a weekend vacation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I cried... Err... Shed a tear once at the movies. Never mind, it was my contacts bothering me... :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice, outgoing, neat, fun, know how to keep a conversation, looking to meet new friends, and maybe if you're just plain old bored and looking for a chat with a very social and open person. Can meet, coffee, or have a few drinks if you haven't recently been released from an insane asylum. :P