Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rbkiko

29 M Miami, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun, funny and smart. I love the beach and the ocean. I like movies, art shows and galleries. I like going to bars with friends. I enjoy the company of my friends and loved ones. I also love to have fun and showing people how to have fun and cheering people up. I'm very active, I love sports especially football and soccer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a real estate appraiser in Miami Lakes for 5 years. I was the concierge at the Doral Golf Resort & Spa for 3 years. I am currently a real estate appraiser once again. I received my AA from Miami-Dade College in 2009. I'm happy where i am right now. I've always wanted to be a filmmaker, either a writer, director or producer. So i would most likely do that but again I can't complain right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. I'm also really dependable and my friends can always count on me. And I'm really good at having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any sports or boating magazines. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind is my absolute favorite and there are several others that I like that I can't think of right now. I also enjoy comedies like Old school, Knocked up, Funny People and indie movies. Adam Sandler, Wes Anderson and Judd Apatow are my movie heroes. I like a lot of classic films too. I like rock mostly any form of hard rock pretty much. But I love music in general I really love music and I listen to anything from rock, to pop, to hip hop, to jazz, to country. Favorite foods; well i'm half cuban so i love cuban food but my favorites are italian and seafood. I really like sushi too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The Beach
2. The Ocean
3. Soccer
4. Movies
5. Music & Art
6. Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The beach and how to have fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just depends, probably anything fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone whose kinda bohemian and artsy. Someone whose beautiful and romantic. Someone who can have fun anywhere, likes to laugh and is down to earth. Someone whose into some of the samethings i'm into; the beach, movies, music, football and soccer. Someone who is passionate, romantic, and sensual.