Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rblanks

31 Headington, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For me, life is about discovery. I will always look to expand my knowledge and awareness of the world and the wonders it contains, I enjoy meeting new people and understanding the human condition, I continue to add to the experiences I have had in life and live to the fullest...I hope you will join me in the grand adventure :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building a career, walking in the sun, seeing new places, gaining new experiences
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Umm...I'm not brilliant at promoting my achievements, I think of myself as a reasonable actor, I make an okay painter, I'm pretty good with words and numbers... I think I am a fair all rounder really, always looking to test my skills in new things.
I am a very good listener and have proven to be sound council.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my often quirky sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Iliad, Arthur Conan Doyle, Terry Pratchett, Michael Chrichton, A Brave New World, Jules Verne, 1984, The Reublic...Plato (okay a mix of Authors and titles, but better than an exhaustive list).

Films: I could go on for quite a while here as this is one of my preferred subjects, but a brief list of Highlights: Shawshank Redemtion, Aliens, Final Fantasy Advent Children, The Shining, The Godfather, Taxi Driver...etc...

Music: I'm quite relaxed over music, mainly I listen to Metal/Rock/Indie I.E. Iron Maiden, Foo Fighters, Nightwish, ACDC, Red Hot Chilli Peppers...etc...

Tv: 30 rock, Fawlty Towers, Blackadder, Brass Eye, Arrested Development, Supernatural, Star Trek, Deadwood, South Park, Lost, Battlestat Galatica, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, The Sopranos, Big Bang Theory

Games: Final Fantasy, Zelda, Gundam, Batman, Fallout, Mass Effect, Mario Kart, Jenga, Monopoly, Poker, Rock Paper Scissors, Chess, any Drinking Game
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, my iPhone, a good game, paper and freedom
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I'm out with friends, having a few drinks, maybe dancing like Travolta but mainly enjoying myself!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not one person knows the full me, but I hide nothing from those that ask...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy a good conversation, you can be open and honest, you like to try new things and experience the odd adventure.