Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rboy159

36 Newport News, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, thanks stopping by. I am well traveled, but still have ways to go. My goal is to make it Ushuaia and boat to Antartica. I am very independent and low maintenance. My car is very reliable and still under warranty. I love taking weekend trips and can get packed in 5 minutes. I have no kids, no pets, one cactus plant.

My ideal first date is a hike, bowling, cooking at home. Something unconventional than staring at each other across a table with awkward silences. I am a big UFC fan and watch every PPV.

I am looking for a woman with ambition, one who does not accept defeat, and takes her health seriously. Its not fair to ignore exercising the heart, when I do 3-4x week. Lets get stronger together.

Many talk about travelling. I am so willing because most of my friends are married with kids. Being 33 limits your adventurous friend pool. There are so many things I want to do in Virginia, as this is my first time here, but no one to do it with.

I am adventurous, curious, and fit
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
From Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm, I work for the greatest Army in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh with my twisted humor. I have no problems poking fun at myself and subjecting my ideas to ridicule.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have to be my smile. Many bosses have tried to wipe it off, but it will always be on for you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading Jawbreaker. Lately I've been fascinated with the CIA. Before that it was with the WWE and their rise to success.

Books - biographies that tell all

Music - 40% Techno, 30% Reggae, 9% 80's, 8% Rock, 7% $.50, 6% other.

Food - I love comfort foods. I am very hesitant to buy something new for the fear of paying a premium and not being full. If its on your plate, I will try it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone - so cool and never gets boring
GPS - saves time and gas
Sirius Radio - terrestrial radio is so 90's
UFC - I love a good fight
Volvo - Not your daddy's car anymore
DVR - the most important invention, ever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I find someone to put me out of my lonely misery.

When will we run out of trees due to urbanization.

How did we get in so much debt? Our country, not me.

Why are there so many people at buffets that clearly do not belong there.

When will Snow make a comback?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Calling up everyone in my addressbook looking for a plan.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Lifetime movies. Simple plots, predictable endings, and tears required. Every girl I kissed always said I have the softest lips.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can be on time.