Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rbraithwaite_88

26 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thought it might be time to update this..

Hey there! I'm Ryan :) moved to Salt Lake about a year ago from Ogden and loving the city life. I love to draw and do anything artistic so living so close to so many Museums and Art Galleries has been incredible. I love love being so close to so many amazing places to Eat! I am LDS but am incredibly easy going and am more than happy to get to know Anyone! I don't drink, but I love to go bar hopping in search of new friends, good music and good food!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in Salt Lake as an Expert for Apple Inc. I really love my job and very rarely do I have anything to complain about!

I also work partially through commissions as a designer for shirts, logos and other random trinkets for a few bands around town.
I’m really good at
Walking my dog.
Angry birds.
Drawing what pops into my head.
Singing in the car.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually, my incredibly curly hair, but if my shirt is green the first words out of most peoples mouth is "Wow!! You have Really Green eyes!!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Definitely more of a funny movie kinda guy. Anything with Will Ferrell will suffice. Anchorman is, by far, my favorite. I'm also a Tim Burton Fan and will watch any of those movies anytime, anywhere. Fantasic Mr. Fox, Hot Rod, Strange Brew, James and the Giant Peach
I love The Simpsons and family guy, alongside The Office, Community, That 70's Show, 3rd Rock from the Sun, I miss Animaniacs and Recess because they were amazing!
Love all music. I can't write lyrics, but I love listening to musicians that can. Brand New and Say Anything are two of my absolute Favorites. Led Zepplin, Blink 182, Eminem, Deathcab for Cutie, Metallica and Manchester Orchestra are only a few of the bands I could listen to everyday, all day.
I'm not huge into reading, although I have been known to read something if your persistent about it's awesomeness, sooo let me know?
The six things I could never do without
My family
friends
My guitar
My iPad (kinda sad, I know, don't judge me)
My Dog, Oscar
Aaaaand something to draw with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually spent with my friends and family, but its nice to sit at home and relax now and again :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know anything else about me. I'm an open book, truly. I try to check this when I can, but if you message me, I'll message you back when I am able.