Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rbrand

32 F Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the kind of girl who would love to put a smile on your face. My friends and family are important to me and I love making them laugh.

Having grown up in Colorado, I love to hike and spend time outdoors. Oddly enough, I never learned how to ski. I enjoy traveling and hope to do more of it in the future. I’m also happy camping out on the couch and watching movies or a football game, listening to music, going miniature golfing, or hanging out with friends.

I have a big laugh, a big heart, and am looking for someone to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
After a few years working in event planning, I changed tracks to pursue my dream of counseling students and working with youth, helping them maximize their educational opportunities. I love my job, but it is important to balance work and play! I'm usually hanging out with friends, going to a game, or spending time outdoors during my free time.
I’m really good at
Making people smile, telling really bad jokes, enjoying the moment, being there for people, trying to always see the bright side of things, giving people the benefit of the doubt (or at least trying to!). Also, I make an amazing chocolate pie. It's sort of famous.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm almost always smiling, and that I am always on the move. But I always find the time to be with the people who are special in my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies are my go-to sources of entertainment and I'd rather see movies that make me laugh than ones that will make me cry, unless they make me laugh until I cry, and then it's okay. I'll listen to just about any kind of music if I can sing along to it...and even if I can't.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, listening to music in my car, traveling, my running shoes, and spell check :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I really want in life and what I need to do to achieve my goals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am looking for something real.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I’m looking for someone who puts others first, someone who values honesty, family, and friendship, and someone who will always let me eat the corner brownies because the edges are my favorite.

A positive outlook on life is really important to me. We only get one life and we should make it count.

If this sounds like you, I’d love to talk more.