Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rbuckrei

24 M Pearland, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy. My name is Robby. Im a really fun guy who just likes to chill and hangout out. Im just a good ole country boy looking for a pretty, sweet, intelligent, funny girl that is really compatible with me and not afraid to get her hands dirty :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Trinity University with degrees in neuroscience and business and am continuing my education with a Masters in Fitness and Human Performance from U of H. I currently own my own martial arts and fitness gym! :) Fitness and athletics are my true passion and helping/watching people achieve their goals is a reward that cant be matched :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking, making people laugh, athletics, and treating a woman the way she deserves!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laid back personality, my humor, my smile, and my blue eyes and blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not that big of a reader, but a book i can always count on is the Bible.

My all time favorite movie is Remember the Titans. I like almost ANY movie, especially ones that are quotable in everyday life haha.

I love sitcoms including How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, and above all, Friends! I also like dramas and talent competition shows like the Voice.

I like almost all music, but my absolute favorite is Country!!

I will eat almost anything at least once! I love mexican food and home cooked meals!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God
2) Family and Friends
3) Good Food
4) Music (especially country)
5) Sleep
6) Time to relax and unwind
....
oh, and my truck :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what truly makes me happy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, unwinding from a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thats for you to find out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked anything you saw on my profile and you would really like to meet a really good, genuine guy!