Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rbulechek

56 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A geek, I usually have the best technological toys. I'm interested in things technological, intellectual, psychological, historical, and political.

The driving force in my life is curiosity and a desire to learn. I am a fan of netcasts and audio books I can listen to while doing things that don't require my full attention.

I am a pilot, scuba diver, skier, and am always up for new adventure. I would like to learn to skydive and fly gliders and helicopters.

Self-employed, and self sufficient all my life, I would like to find a life partner, a woman with which to share encouragement, mutual support, and an innate desire to snuggle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm starting an energy efficiency rating and consulting business, learning to design and install solar photovoltaic and water heating systems, and learning to balance work and life. I'm working on living more sustainably, and meaningful friendships and relationships.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the big picture. Solving technical problems. Thinking rationally. Reading the instructions. Having patience when necessary. Enjoying the pleasure of kindness. Allowing people to feel safe. Caring about important things. Not sweating the small stuff. Long term thinking. Getting satisfaction from understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curiosity and intelligence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non-fiction and science fiction. Jazz and new age. BBQ, pasta, and anything homemade.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm thinking about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Climate disruption, world economic development, the politics of coercion and violence, poverty reduction, and what can I do to make the world a bit kinder and safer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out, making dinner, watching a movie. Thinking of a place I want to bicycle to for breakfast on Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you when I get to know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have an interesting conversation, or you are an exhibitionist anthropologist.